Contact the West Virginia Health Network Team

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Michelle Coon

President

304-388-0020

Michelle.Coon@camc.org

Sherri Young, DO

Associate Chief Medical Officer

304-388-0092

Sherri.Young@camc.org

Carla VanWyck, BSN, RN

Manager, Care Management/Population Health

304-388-0023

Carla.VanWyck@camc.org

Katie Lanham

Practice Transformation Specialist

304-388-0018

Kathleen.Lanham@camc.org

Sue Davis

Practice Transformation Specialist

304-388-0025

Sue.Davis@camc.org

Jessica Slater

Practice Transformation Specialist

304-388-0014

Jessica.Slater@camc.org

Sharon Orndorff

Executive Assistant

304-388-0015

Sharon.Orndorff@camc.org

Our mailing address is:

3410 Staunton Ave. SE Charleston, WV 25304